100 gecs Share Video for “Hollywood Baby” From Upcoming LP 10,000 gecs

American Hyper-Pop duo, 100 gecs revealed the tracklist for their forthcoming album 10,000 gecs. The pair consisting of Laura Les and Dylan Brady also released a new self-directed music video for the track “Hollywood Baby.”

Edited by Weston Allen, the visuals of “Hollywood Baby,” which has been part of the band’s live sets since 2021, feature Les and Brady playing with fireworks in the middle of their apartment. 

Set to be released on March 17, 10,000 gecs was written, produced, and performed by Les and Brady along with drummer Josh Freese. In addition to “Hollywood Baby,” the record also includes previously shared singles “MeMeMe” and “Doritos & Fritos.” 

100 gecs had last released the three-song EP Snake Eyes EP in December that enlisted “Torture Me,” “Runaway,” and “Hey Big Man.”

See the tracklist of 10,000 gecs below:

01 Dumbest Girl Alive

02 757

03 Hollywood Baby

04 Frog on the Floor

05 Doritos & Fritos

06 Billy Knows Jamie

07 One Million Dollars

08 The Most Wanted Person in the United States

09 I Got My Tooth Removed

10 MeMeMe

Watch the official video for “Hollywood Baby” here: