Twenty One Pilots

Twenty One Pilots Release Exclusive ‘Clancy’ Deluxe Album Featuring Live Bonus Tracks & Extras

Twenty One Pilots is continuing their Clancy album era with a special deluxe edition released on Thursday (May 30), titled “Clancy – Digital Remains“.

This extended edition includes four live bonus tracks recorded during the band’s recent intimate performances. It also comes with an exclusive 121-page digital booklet, giving fans a closer look at the band’s creative process. The booklet features never-before-seen alternate artwork, handwritten lyrics, rare photos, and personal mementos from the album’s creation. However, the Digital Remains edition is only available until midnight ET on May 31 via the band’s website, so make sure to get it while you can.

The original version of Clancy dropped on May 17, marking the final chapter in the Blurryface saga. This long-running story began with the group’s 2015 breakthrough Blurryface album and continued with 2018’s Trench and 2021’s Scaled and Icy, which peaked at No. 3 on the Billboard 200. Led by the singles “Overcompensate”, “Next Semester”, and “Backslide”, Clancy also includes tracks like “Midwest Indigo”, “Routines in the Night”, “Vignette”, “The Craving (Jenna’s Version)”, “Lavish,” “Navigating,” “Snap Back,” “Oldies Station,” “At the Risk of Feeling Dumb,” and “Paladin Strait.”

In support of Clancy, the band is starting a 59-date world tour. The Clancy World Tour begins on August 15 at the Ball Arena in Denver, Colorado, and will travel across North America with stops in Seattle, Phoenix, New York City, Los Angeles, Chicago, and their hometown of Columbus, Ohio. The international leg starts on November 17 in Auckland, New Zealand, followed by shows in Australia. The tour continues in April in Germany, then visits Italy, Spain, France, and more, before wrapping up with two shows at London’s 02 Arena on May 13 and 14.